I always look at reviews for products on websites, somehow I don’t find myself writing them very often.  I’ll write reviews on Yelp, but somehow just don’t write product reviews.  Now that I have little A, and find myself giving advice to friends on products for babies I figured that now was a good time to start.  Here is my 1st product review for a product called Dapple.

Originally submitted at Diapers.com

Dapple Dish Liquid  – 17 oz.

Dapple® Dish Liquid features award-winning green technology to target milk residue and baking soda to combat odor.

Features:
-Rinses fast
-Rinses fast
-Natural-based ingredients
-Pht…

Love this product!

By Blissfulmommy from Newport Beach, CA on 4/28/2010
5out of 5

Pros: Efficient, Easy to Use, Powerful

Best Uses: Cleaning

Describe Yourself: Meticulous Cleaner

Rinses easily & quickly – does not leave residue. The product has a pleasant smell. Perfect if you don’t want to have dish soap bubbles lingering in your baby bottles or in baby’s mouth.

(legalese)

