Mommy Savings Tip:

I love diapers.com for many reasons.  The top 2  are low prices on diapers & wipes, and the fact that they are usually on your doorstep the very next day!  I love going out with my baby, but if I can save a trip I’ll do it!

Did you know that you can use manufacturers coupons on diapers.com?  I found this out as a fluke while navigating around their website one day.  You simply send your information along with the coupons and they add the discount to your account for the next delivery.  Click here for directions on how to save MORE on baby essentials with your coupons at diapers.com.

Do you have any suggestions on how to save more $$ on baby essentials?  Comment and let me know!

Get $10 off
your first order of diapers
use code MARI6111
$49 min. total order

buy diapers

shop diapers.comdiapers.com  baby store

